Our Elected Executive Committee 2014/2015

July 2014


Mr Koh Choon Hui

Our warmest congratulations to our Chairman Mr Koh Choon Hui for being honoured with the Outstanding Volunteer Award at the MSF Volunteer Awards on 21 February 2014! 

Vice Chairman

Prof Ho Lai Yun
Mr Tan Suee Chieh

Honorary Secretary

Ms Tan Khiaw Ngoh

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Ho Lon Gee

Honorary Assistant Secretary

Mrs Maria Shiu

Honorary Assistant Treasurer

Ms Theresa Sim May Ling


Dr Agnes Chang
Mr Alex Lee Ka But
Assoc Prof Cuthbert Teo Eng Swee

Mr Kurt Wee Chorng Kien
Dr Lim Lee Ching

Mdm Rashidah Bte Abdul Rasip
Assoc Prof Teng Su Ching


Co-opted Member

Mr Ronald Liew Wing Kong


Nominated Members

Assoc Prof John Elliott
Mrs Mae-Lim Hoon Ann
Dr Stephanie Leonard


« Back


View All