Executive Committee 2019/2020

June 2019

Members and staff of Singapore Children’s Society came together for the Society’s 67th Annual General Meeting at Furama RiverFront, Singapore, on 30 April. In his address, Society Chairman Mr Koh Choon Hui highlighted some of our key achievements and events in 2018, and stressed the importance of succession planning in the Society. He also thanked staff members and volunteers for their commitment and work done.

During the meeting, the Society’s members also unanimously elected the following to the 2019/2020 Executive Committee.


Mr Koh Choon Hui

Vice Chairmen

Prof Ho Lai Yun


Mr Alex Lee Ka But

Honorary Secretary

Assoc Prof Cuthbert Teo Eng Swee

Honorary Treasurer

Ms Theresa Sim May Ling

Honorary Assistant Secretary

Mrs Maria Shiu-Siu Lai Yee

Honorary Assistant Treasurer

Mr David Toh Seng Hong


Mr Ho Lon Gee


Assoc Prof Isabella Wong Yuen-Fun


Mr Kurt Wee Chorng Kien


Assoc Prof Lim Lee Ching


Mdm Rashidah Bte Abdul Rasip


Mr Ronald Liew Wing Kong


Capt Suresh Menon


Ms Tan Khiaw Ngoh

Co-opted Member

Dr Lena Lee Siow Ling

« Back


View All