Executive Committee 2018/2019

June 2018

Members and staff of Singapore Children's Society gathered for its 66th Annual General Meeting on 24 April at Furama Riverfront, Singapore. The Society’s Chairman, Mr Koh Choon Hui, highlighted some of our key events in 2017, adding that the Society needed to continue to attract good people to drive its efforts. 

During the meeting, the Society's members also unanimously elected the 2018/2019 Executive Committee. 


Mr Koh Choon Hui

Vice Chairmen

Prof Ho Lai Yun

Mr Tan Suee Chieh

Honorary Secretary

Assoc Prof Cuthbert Teo Eng Swee

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Ho Lon Gee

Honorary Assistant Secretary

Mrs Maria Shiu-Siu Lai Yee

Honorary Assistant Treasurer

Ms Theresa Sim May Ling


Mr Alex Lee Ka But

Assoc Prof Isabella Wong Yuen-Fun

Mr Kurt Wee Chorng Kien

Assoc Prof Lim Lee Ching

Mdm Rashidah Bte Abdul Rasip

Mr Ronald Liew Wing Kong 

Capt Suresh Menon

Ms Tan Khiaw Ngoh

Co-opted Member

Dr Lena Lee Siow Ling

Nominated Members

Ms Koh Hui-Jian 

Dr Tan Seok-Hui




« Back


View All