Executive Committee 2016/2017

July 2016

Members and staff of Singapore Children’s Society gathered for its 64th Annual General Meeting at Furama RiverFront Singapore on 27 April 2016.

The Society’s Chairman, Mr Koh Choon Hui, shared that 2015 had been a successful and memorable year for the Society, both in terms of its activities and fundraising efforts. Part of this success, he said, came from having an active partnership with other stakeholders and key donors.

At the meeting, the Society’s members also unanimously elected the following to the 2016/2017 Executive Committee:


Mr Koh Choon Hui

Vice Chairmen

Prof Ho Lai Yun


Mr Tan Suee Chieh

Honorary Secretary

Assoc Prof Cuthbert Teo Eng Swee

Honorary Treasurer

Ms Theresa Sim May Ling

Honorary Assistant Secretary

Mrs Maria Shiu-Siu Lai Yee

Honorary Assistant Treasurer

Mr Ho Lon Gee


Dr Agnes Chang


Mr Alex Lee Ka But


Mr Kurt Wee Chorng Kien


Dr Lim Lee Ching


Mdm Rashidah Bte Abdul Rasip


Capt Suresh Menon


Ms Tan Khiaw Ngoh


Assoc Prof Teng Su Ching

Co-opted Member

Mr Ronald Liew Wing Kong


« Back


View All