捐款

Home / 中文网页 / 捐款

捐款支持新加坡儿童会

若您希望前往我们的办事处进行现金捐款,请拨电 6273 2010(星期一至星期五,上午9点至下午5点,公众假期除外)或是电邮至 info@childrensociety.org.sg,提前预约。

您的捐款将有助于我们帮助有需要的儿童、青年和家庭建立更美好的未来。您的每一笔捐款都能改善我们受益人的生活。

新加坡儿童会是公益机构,所有捐款均可享有2.5倍的税务回扣。请确保您的捐款和详细信息在2022年12月31日之前发送给我们,以便您能在2023的课税年的税收评估中可享有税务回扣。若您想享有税务回扣,请电邮至 donations@childrensociety.org.sg

请参见以下捐款方式。我们建议尽量采用网络或信用卡的方式进行捐款。在我们全面恢复营运之前,记录您的捐款以及收据的发行将稍有延迟,在此恳请您的理解。

众筹平台

请浏览我们的众筹网址 Give2Children 参见我们的筹款活动。

此外,您也可以浏览 Giving.sg 网址参见我们的筹款活动并进行捐款。

由全国志愿服务与慈善中心管理的Giving.sg,已从2022年4月1日起收取1.8%交易费。

信用卡、财路或支票捐款

通过信用卡进行一次性捐款, 请点击这里。 通过财路或信用卡进行一次性或每月捐款,请填写捐款表格,并邮寄给我们。 请点击这里下载财路与信用卡捐款表格。 若您仍想通过支票进行捐款,请考虑将支票投入大华银行的支票箱。 请在支票背面注明我们的大华银行帐号116-309357-5。 若您想享有税务回扣,请把以下资料电邮至 donations@childrensociety.org.sg:

  1. 登记姓名
  2. 捐款日期
  3. 支票号码
  4. 捐款金额
  5. 身份证号码 、外国身份证号码、或护照号码

若您想把支票邮寄给我们,请将支票与填好的支票捐款表格邮寄到以下地址: 210 Middle Road #05-03 Singapore 188994

若未注明,从2022年11月1日到 2022年11月30日所收到的$1,000或以上的捐款都将纳入 ” 1000个企业与1000个慈善家”筹款计划“。

2022年1月1日到 2022年11月30日所收到少过$1,000的捐款将纳入 ” Donation Draw 2022” 。

DBS Internet Banking捐款

登入 DBS Internet Banking*, 选择 “Singapore Children’s Society” 为捐款机构。 若您想收到减税收据,请在支付账单参考号下注明 “D<您的姓氏>” 并且把以下资料电邮至  donations@childrensociety.org.sg:

  • 所提交的支付账单参考号
  • 全名
  • 身份证号码 、外国身份证号码、或护照号码
  • 捐款金额 (S$)
  • 捐款日期

若您希望以匿名身份捐款, 请输入 “Anonymous Donation”. 例如:

  • Anonymous Donation
  • D Peter
  • D Susan

若未注明,从2022年11月1日到 2022年11月30日所收到的$1,000或以上的捐款都将纳入 ” 1000个企业与1000个慈善家”筹款计划“。

2022年1月1日到 2022年11月30日所收到少过$1,000的捐款将纳入 ” Donation Draw 2022”。

数码皮夹与QR码

除了GrabPay,您也可以通过微信支付进行捐款! 请点击此处进行捐款。 以 PayNow 进行捐款,请通过您所属银行的手机应用程序或 Google Pay 扫描以下QR 码: Donation Through PayNow - Singapore Children's Society 或者, 您也可以通过您所属银行的手机应用程序填写 UEN 号码 S62SS0057G 进行捐款 。参与银行包括花旗银行,星展银行,汇丰银行,马来亚银行, 华侨银行,渣打銀行和大华银行。 若您想通过PayNow捐款并享有税务回扣,请在支付账单参考号下注明您的登记姓名并且把以下资料电邮至 donations@childrensociety.org.sg:

  • 登记姓名
  • 身份证号码 、外国身份证号码、或护照号码
  • 捐赠金额 (S$)
  • 捐款日期

从2022年11月1日到 2022年11月30日所收到的捐款将纳入 “Donation Draw 2022”.

现金捐款

我们建议尽量采用网络或信用卡的方式进行捐款。若您想以现金捐款,您可到以下地址进行捐款:

210 Middle Road
#05-03
Singapore 188994

实物捐献

我们欢迎公众捐献实物,但捐献的物品须支持新加坡儿童会的宗旨和目标。我们将酌情接受实物捐献物品,而物品一旦被接受,将属儿童会财产。我们将有权力使用、分配给受益人、转发给第三者或是抛弃该物品,除非已与捐献者作出特殊安排。

我们很遗憾,目前仅接受能满足我们相关需求的物品,以确保不必要的浪费。捐献的物品若属易腐物品,它的保存期限须超过6个月。我们由衷感谢您的谅解。

所有捐献者将在做出捐献后,收到一张确认单。

欲知更多儿童会所需物品的详情,请通过电邮 dik@childrensociety.org.sg 联系我们或浏览:https://tinyurl.com/SCSDIK.

Make a Donation

Home / Make a Donation

Donate To Singapore Children’s Society

Your donation to our charity will come a long way to build a better future for the children, youth and families in need. Every contribution you give, big or small, will make a difference in the lives of our beneficiaries.

Singapore Children’s Society is an approved Institution of a Public Character (IPC). Please ensure your donation and details reach us by 31 December 2022 in order for the tax deduction to be allowed in your tax assessment for the Year of Assessment (YA) 2023. All donations are eligible for a 2.5 times tax deduction. Do write in to donations@childrensociety.org.sg if you wish to claim for tax deduction on your donation.

Please see below for the various donation modes. Online and credit card donations are preferred during this period of time. We seek your understanding that there will be some delay in the processing of donations and the issuance of receipts until we resume full operations.

Notice: We would like to encourage all who wish to visit our Corporate Office, to call or email us first to make an appointment. If you wish to make a donation, please consider using online platforms instead.

You can call us at 6273 2010, or send us a Whatsapp message at 9436 1522, between 8.30am and 5.30pm from Mondays to Fridays (excluding public holidays), or email us at info@childrensociety.org.sg.

Crowdfunding platforms

Check out the campaigns on our very own crowdfunding platform Give2Children

Alternatively, to make an online donation to our campaigns on Giving.sg, please click here.

NVPC will be partially reinstating a 1.8% transaction fee on Giving.sg with effect from 1 April 2022.

Debit/Credit Card/GIRO/Cheque

To make a one-time or recurring donation using Debit/Credit card, please click here. To make a one-time or monthly donation via GIRO or Debit/Credit Card, please fill in the donation form and mail it back to us: Download GIRO / Credit Card donation form. If you would still like to make a cheque donation, we ask that you consider dropping the cheque off at a UOB Bank cheque drop-off facility. Please indicate our UOB bank account number 116-309357-5 on the back of the cheque. To claim tax deduction, please email donations@childrensociety.org.sg with the following information:

  1. Full Name of Donor
  2. Date of Deposit
  3. Cheque No.
  4. Cheque Amount
  5. NRIC/FIN/Passport No

If you prefer to mail your cheque to us, please send it together with the completed cheque donation form (link above) to: 210 Middle Road #05-03 Singapore 188994

All donations of $1,000 and above received from 1 November 2022 to 30 November 2022 will be channelled to our fundraising programme “1000 Enterprises for Children in Need / 1000 Philanthropists” unless otherwise specified in remarks. All donations below $1,000 received from 1 November 2022 to 30 November 2022 will be channelled to our fundraising programme “Donation Draw 2022”

DBS Internet Banking

Simply log on to DBS Internet Banking to select “Singapore Children’s Society” under the droplist as a billing organisation to pay to. If you wish to claim for tax deduction on your donation, indicate “D” under “Bill Reference” for us to identify your transaction at our end. Thereafter, please email the following details to us at donations@childrensociety.org.sg:

  • Bill Reference submitted
  • Full Name
  • NRIC, FIN or Passport No.
  • Donated Amount (S$)
  • Date of Donation

For Anonymous Donations – indicate “Anonymous Donation”. Examples:

  • Anonymous Donation
  • D Peter
  • D Susan

All donations of $1,000 and above received from 1 November 2022 to 30 November 2022 will be channelled to our fundraising programme “1000 Enterprises for Children in Need / 1000 Philanthropists” unless otherwise specified in remarks. All donations below $1,000 received from 1 November 2022 to 30 November 2022 will be channelled to our fundraising programme “Donation Draw 2022”

Digital Wallets and QR payment

Click here to donate via GrabPay! To donate via PayNow, please scan this QR code using your online banking app or Google Pay:Donation Through PayNow - Singapore Children's Society Alternatively, key in our UEN number S62SS0057G via your online banking app. Participating banks include Citibank, DBS/POSB, HSBC, Maybank, OCBC, Standard Chartered and UOB. To request for tax deduction for your PayNow donation, please indicate your full name (as per your identification card) under “Bill Reference”. Thereafter email your full name, NRIC, FIN or Passport No., the donated amount and date of donation to donations@childrensociety.org.sg.

All donations received from 1 November 2022 to 30 November 2022 will be channelled to our fundraising programme “Donation Draw 2022

Cash

Online and credit card donations are preferred during this period of time. However you may make a cash donation at:

210 Middle Road
#05-03
Singapore 188994

Donations-In-Kind

We welcome donations-in-kind (“DIK”) items from the public. However, we can only accept items that support our mission and objectives. All DIK items will be accepted at the discretion of Singapore Children’s Society. Once accepted, the DIK items become the property of Singapore Children’s Society. We retain the right to use, distribute to our beneficiary, transfer to an external party or dispose of the items as we see fit, unless a specific arrangement has been made with the donor.

We regret that we can only accept items that are relevant to our current needs so that there is no unnecessary wastage of donated items. For perishable items, we might not be able to accept items that have a shelf life of less than six months. We thank you for your kind understanding.

All donors will receive an acknowledgement slip for the items that they donate.
If you would like to find out more about the items that we need, please contact us
at dik@childrensociety.org.sg or see our DIK needs on https://tinyurl.com/SCSDIK.